Chiddingly Parish Council

Contact us


Claudine Feltham

Clerk to Chiddingly Parish Council

c/o 1 West View

High Street


East Sussex

TN21 0EZ



Please contact the clerk via email, telephone or by completing the form.







Mike Goss (Chairman)1 Thunders Hill Cottages, Nash Street, Chiddingly BN27 4AE01825 872016

Julian Richards (Vice Chairman)Cherry Tree, Nash Street, Chiddingly, Lewes, BN27 4AA01825 872330

Steve Tolhurst (Chair of Planning Committee) 
Steve Newham (Vice Chair of Planning Committee) 
George Allan 
Katrina Best 
Cliff Marchant 
Nikos Mikelis 
Brendon Welsh 
Claudine Feltham (Clerk to the Parish Council)Home address: 1 West View, High Street, Horam, TN21 0EZHome telephone: 01435 810439

Geoff Draper (Wealden District Councillor) 
Nick Bennett (East Sussex County Councillor)Quarry Cottage, Royal Oak Lane, High Hurstwood, East Sussex, TN22 4AL01825 733328
Mrs Nus Ghani MP (Member of Parliament)The Granary, Bates Green Farm, Arlington, East Sussex, BN26 6SH01323 489289




Areas of Responsibility